> Partnerzone

Xeikon Corporate Offices

  • Xeikon NV

    Brieversstraat 70
    4529 GZ Eede
    The Netherlands
    Tel.: +31 (0)117 37 50 20

  • Xeikon Prepress NV

    Oostkaai 50
    8900 Ieper
    Belgium
    Tel.: +32 (0)57 221 350

Sales Managers

Europe & Russia

  • Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia

    Jenne Smit
    Mobile phone: +31 (0)614 340 500
    E-mail: Jenne.Smit@flintgrp.com

Americas

  • Latin America

    Walter Murillo
    Mobile phone: +1 (305) 8774829
    E-mail: Walter.Murillo@flintgrp.com

  • North America

    Scott Campbell
    Mobile phone: +1(770)560-7699
    E-mail: Scott.campbell@flintgrp.com

Asia Pacific   

  • Tony Teh
    Mobile phone: +6012 3138916
    E-mail: Tony.Teh@flintgrp.com

Middle East and Africa

  Christophe Lievens
  Mobile phone: +32 (0)499 989 141
  E-mail: Christophe.Lievens@flintgrp.com

UK and Nordic

  Doug Mawdsley
  Mobile phone: +44 7710481992
  E-mail: Doug.Mawdsley@flintgrp.com